Emmalyn’s California Cannabis Clinic San Francisco Cannabis Club Reviews

San Francisco Medical Marijuana Patient Reviews

Posted June 12, 2013
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
this place is closed and is under new ownership
Reviewed By: Sean W
SF, California

 

Posted May 6, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Been going to this place for a year at least. They have great prices and a super deal of $20 for 5 joints. I always had good service until the last time I visited the door guy was in rage and got in my face when I asked why he needed my California ID? Seriously, this dude was having a bad day so I decided to leave. I couldn’t handle his vibe. He was the mid forties guy with lighter colored hair. Seriously, he needs to chill.
Reviewed By: Larry B
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 11, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I had a pretty bad experience there last week. I went because I read the reviews but it was the worst one I’ve been to yet. Not user friendly at all, the sales girls didn’t have a clue about what they were selling and it seemed like all they really wanted was to get the money. I bought two different types( I had to guess about them ) and both were some of the lowest grade I’ve purchased since getting my card. After it was all said and done I felt ripped off.
Reviewed By: Alex S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 21, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I almost give this place a 5 star but I dicided not too. Two reasons, 1. Last month I was there and bought 1/4 for only $30. Hum, this time its already 1/4 $40. 2. The new security is very strict. He was so strict I have to get my drivers license out of my wallet twice. omg. But, anyway the overall experience I like this clinic, very compassionate and the lady owner is very nice. She gived me extra hashes. 🙂 I will come back.
Reviewed By: Jenny W
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 15, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Prices are always fantastic. They always have an ounce special from $140 to $250 – wow you cannot beat that. They always carry a variety of medicine that will satisfy not only your medicinal needs but most espicially your wallet. This place is really small but they always have the best prices in town. Keep up the good work. I will come back.
Reviewed By: Steve T
San Francisco, California

Posted February 8, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Best one so far with very easy parking, affordable prices. Small clinic but I don’t need hassle and this one gave me extra proud to be part of the community – especially in this economy. I do support this clinic, see for yourself.
Reviewed By: Adam Sz
San Mateo, California

 

Posted February 6, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I liked this dispensary a lot. I visit dispensaries all over Northern California and find his one to be one of the best. They have a fantastic selection. I loved the sweet taste of the Critical Mass. It was a real THC Bomb.
Reviewed By: Brian T
Laytonville, California

Posted January 27, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Hello Everyone!
I am here to say a few things about MHS. Let’s get the record straight.
We are a clean, organized, and wonderful establishment that caters to all walks of life that reside in beautiful Marin County and beyond. There are a few aspects of our facility that are unique to this industry that he hope will set the standard for future collectives all over the state. We believe firmly in safety of everyone from our clientele to our staff and neighbors. We also provide a spacious and welcoming area to gain information and also to become a member. You do not have to be a patient to enter MHS’s reception area to be able to talk to our knowledgeable staff about gaining membership status. (You do have to be at least 18 years old or older to enter the collective at any time.)  Please refer to our website MHS420.com to learn more.  In conclusion, I help run this collective and our main goal is to provide the best customer service possible. If you’ve had a bad experience, come in and talk to us. I’m sure if we knew the problem, we could come up with a fair solution for both of us. I believe in MHS and have worked very hard along side this crew and we truly care about our members!All you should know is that you’ll never really know until you visit for yourself! 😉
Hope to see you soon and Thank You.

Happy New Year!

Reviewed By: Sarah Q
San Rafael, California

Posted January 15, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great place. I know this place is a very small place but their service and affordable places speak for their 2010 Best Club of the year. Check them out.
Reviewed By: Cory A
San Francisco, California

Posted December 5, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Free joint. This one is really good.
Reviewed By:Erick L
San Jose, California

 

Posted December 4, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Emmalyn’s, without you, I cannot continue my medication. Thank you for giving me free shake. I was able to make butter out of it. I will come and visit you tomorrow with my husband. He is also a medical patient. God bless you and yes, you are the best.
Reviewed By: Andrea C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted November 21, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Emmalyn’s provide great medicine in the City of San frnacisco. Prices are very affordable, and the costumer service is always very helpful to all the question you have. -Owner
Reviewed By: Emmalyn’s S
San Mateo, California

 

Posted September 24, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
An almost empty street = easy parking. The workers knew what they were doing and I picked up some fire for 10 a gram, due to the 3 gram deal for 30 dollars. I’ve been to a couple of clubs in the city, but this one will be the one from now on. I would post up other deals I took advantage of, but I want there to still be more when I have to go again.

Overall, fantastic.

Reviewed By: Nick N
Hayward, California

 

Posted September 16, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Ordered plants, left deposit and was blown off. The owner wouldn’t respond. Bad business! Do not order from here!! They will take money and ignore you!
Reviewed By: Dave B
Belmont, California

 

Posted July 31, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great prices and awsome service! Real good medicine selection at the best prices ever! Thanks Emmalyn!
Reviewed By: Nor Cal M
Brentwood, California

 

Posted July 2, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love this club. I always get treated great and they are wonderful inside. Low prices and great community support is what this clinic is offering. They deserve to be voted number 1. See you soon!
Reviewed By: Kendra D
San Francisco, California

 

Posted June 13, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great with purple.A wasome, great costumer service. I dont feel being watch with a lot of hoods… This place has a potential to be the best compassionate clubs in the city. Good awasome people around and the they educate you all the time
Reviewed By: Alex K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted June 13, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Dont be hatting in this club…. They always treat you good… grammy’s… P200 to specials everyday… Hey you cannot bet that… promise.. bettet that other place will charge you $xx plus taxes
Reviewed By: Dime 420
San Francisco, California

 

Posted June 13, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Small on the whole. Great lower prices in town. I don’t fel like I am in the cage. This place is very compassioante. I highly recommend.
Reviewed By: Happy420
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 18, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This club sucks in customer services and has a real poor selection in product. I won’t be going back there.
Reviewed By: Jim F
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 16, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I am afraid to go into this place. Every time I walk by I hear arguing between opposite sexes. If a woman owns this place, she is extremely uninformed. I am writing to get this place out of my neighborhood. Someone please get them out of here and let me walk in peace.
Reviewed By: Alexis M
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 12, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Moldy Bud. I will never go back. This is a place that sells nothing but shame.
Reviewed By: Trent C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 11, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love this place. They always take good care of us. I actually work at the other MCD that is only doing delivery, but this place is offering lower prices with the same quality of medicine that I delivered to our patient. Purple is great…. kicked my butt. I will come back and see the ladies.
Reviewed By: Angel K
San Mateo, California

 

Posted May 9, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great customer service. Location, location. Easy parking right in front, affordable prices, a great selection of medicine, and 100% satisfaction.

I highly recommend, see for yourself!!

Reviewed By: Lexy L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 29, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The staff was decently nice, and their bud was good quality and decently priced. However, I am pretty sure they skimped me with a 3.3 gram 1/8th of their top stuff. I also pushed them to show me a little new patient love, they ran out of small joints and didn’t offer the one left that was a large size. I asked for a gram in place of a joint, and the clerk gave me a 0.6 gram nugget. I generally feel skimped by this place, but their stuff is generally good and staff is generally nice other than all of that. I’d probably still go back, but they will never be my favorite.
Reviewed By: Gina S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 28, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The bud tender always treats me nice and friendly. They always carry medicines that I always wanted to get at very affordable prices. Easy parking, friendly and warm artistic atmosphere. I will come back.
Reviewed By: Steve D
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 26, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Outstanding place, Very friendly environment, a Woman owned dispensary. High quality medicine with very affordable prices.

Yesterday was my first visit, but, I found my place to get my medication. I signed up for membership and I received a free joint. I feel Hook here… Ladies, see you soon.

Reviewed By: Myah C
South San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 23, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great place! It’s a “hole on the wall” but everything inside made it big enough for a simple customer like me. They are also open on Sunday’s which is very convenient. They have affordable prices and customer service is great. I’ll see you soon!
Reviewed By: Salli J
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 28, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
After going to just about every co-op in San Francisco, I found Emmalyn’s CCC. The people are extremely friendly and they have some of the best cannabis I have seen in a while. They have a $45 cap on 1/8’s, prices from $20-$45 They also have joints, concentrates, edibles, etc. Go today if you have not already!!
Reviewed By: Matt G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 22, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Easy parking, affordable prices, and a great selection of medicine. I’ve been to so many clubs in the city but this one is so far the best for me. $25 off 1 ounce of top grade is very affordable for me, why not, great customer service and friendly environment. Best in town…
Reviewed By: Dennis P
San Francisco, California

Posted March 5, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I’m glad your back to business. The time that you were closed I end up going to the place where it was 4 grammys for and 1/8, wow they are not all that. You guys always have a great selection of medication for very affordable prices.

Your parking is not that bad at all. Great location and very convenient place.

Reviewed By: 420Green K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted January 26, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Hey are you guys still open? Please open soon. This place I like the most. The prices are very affordable and great parking after 3pm. Also, hashes and awesome selections.
Reviewed By: Sonny R
San Francisco, California

 

Posted January 8, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This Club is great. Im hook on this one. Great prices, great selections, and great staff. They are open on sunday.
Reviewed By: Ram G
San Mateo, California

 

Posted December 11, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
What a blessing this place is. The staff is friendly and alert. They have a great, broad selection of medicine, the best quality of everything. AND the prices are way below a lot of the other dispensaries.

If you haven’t visited Emmalyn’s yet – DO! You are in for a real treat. Happy hour is 2-6.

Reviewed By: Suki Q
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 9, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
love this place! it was my favorite club then they got shut down. I didn’t know they re-opened though! Where is it? Same place?
Reviewed By: Anjela R
Collier, California

 

Posted December 4, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I used to like this place a lot, but this time its better. Temple ball you rock…. best in town. Kinda weird cuz the music make really slow but hey its all good. Affordale prices and great selection of edibles. Budladys you guys awesome.
Reviewed By: James C
San Pablo, California

 

Posted December 3, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
25th of March this clinic got Raided…. But the lady owner she works really hard to put this collective back to normal. She’s been very wonderful and awesome clinic for a lot of patients that support this collective. Her selection of medication is getting better than before. Affordable medication and excellent staff. I will continue my support as a patient to this cllective… We need you in our community.
Reviewed By: 420 Jenny
Modesto, California

 

Posted November 28, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Easy parking.. Good selection of medical cannabis.. Affordable prices. They are open on sunday, that was very cool. Good selection of clones. New entrance… Zen atmosphere.
Reviewed By: Devine L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted November 20, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Happy hours works for me. Special ounces for $250 off the hook… This clinic is awesome… see you soon.
Reviewed By: Steve K
South San Francisco, California

 

Posted September 16, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I’m coming back to this clinic. I feel not only as patient but also part of the collective. They are very small but, I’m not asking for more, they always have the best for me. Lower prices, easy location and access, clones available, and of course friendly and knowlegable staff. I don’t ask for more. Emmalyn’s Clinic is enough for me to visit, and get my medication that is right for me. See you soon.
Reviewed By: Dave R
San Mateo , California

 

Posted September 14, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This club is off the hook. They have very affordable meds as well as edibles and hash. Last time i got some really bomb O.G Kush Hash for 15 a gram theat smelt so good, exactly O.G Kush black hash it was. They also have Temple ball Hash, which is some of the hash that I have ever bought, besides bubble hash, this is a great product. They have sales every day which are happy hours.

They have discounts on certain Ounces that are really good and the pricing is great as well. They treat you good and with respect. Really great meds for cheaper then many other spots in the city. Great new location, it is in walking distance but they are not open anymore on Sundays since the new location. And since the punk- ass DEA raided them.

Reviewed By: James H
Hollister , California

 

Posted August 22, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
They are no good if you are a vender. Don’t trust them they lie.
Reviewed By: Tony K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 12, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I give them 5 stars because they deserve it. They have a new entrace. This is a great place, with easy parking, and very knowlegable staff. They sell clones too. I will come back!
Reviewed By: Neos L
San Pablo, California

 

Posted August 11, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I’m glad you guys open on Sundays. Most of the places are closed. They offer great clone selections, and top grade medicine, but the prices affordable. This club is highly recommended!
Reviewed By: Arthur K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 6, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
They never go wrong with my choices. This club is the best! Low prices, if you buy an 1/8 most of the time you get a deal. They are really awesome.

They have a better entrace than before; wide open and nothing to hide. They have a friendly staff and in/out medical facility. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed By: Emmy C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 2, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
A victim of the politics of DEA, this club has been serving medical cannabis patients with consistency and success. The people are kind and are a part of the cannabis movement. You see them at ASA meetings and other cannabis events. They are part of our community and support the arts in having such a beautiful mural painted inside their store.

The edibles are good but the meds are always a good deal. Recently I bought some Blue Dream and it was excellent — smoked smooth & offered up a good clean sativa head high. Some of the nicest people in the business and I hope these folks continue to serve the community for many years to come.

Reviewed By: Thomas M
Mill Valley, California

 

Posted July 30, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Easy parking, and great affordable medicines, with excellent service. They have clones too. Very friendly environment. I like it!
Reviewed By: Tony D
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 22, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Awasome location, and great parking! It’s a small clinic, but big enough for patients like me. I’m a regular client at Emmalyn’s California Cannabis Clinic. The people are very friendly, and they offer great prices. They always have something for me.

There is new management I think. See you soon!

Reviewed By: Ann C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 18, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
If youre tryin to hate on Emmalyn’s California Cannibis Club and the workers there, you need to ask yourself, is it them or is it you? No one asked you to come to a place that’s trying to do something for the people who are good, that need medicine. We all have differences, but we must live together in this world as one. Without an accent, or difference in other people; we cannot be a world with new ideas and inspirations, knowledge, wisdom and understanding, I will pray. Peace.
Reviewed By: Mark A
Vallejo, California

 

Posted July 13, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
We want Zonkers! We want Zonkers. Please Emmalyn’s get some more Zonkers!
Reviewed By: Shah Y
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 9, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
You’re right Emmalyn’s does have a new entrance. It’s the same location just around the corner. I like the mural, good job to who ever did it. I like the customer service. I like that they have sales. I’m medicated like crazy now! Thank God for the specials! I recommend anyone who doesn’t want any hastle to get medicine at this legalized facility. Keep up the good job you guys!
Reviewed By: Armstrong K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 7, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great location, great staff, great selections, low prices and the thing you will like about this medical facility is that they support the gay community too. Highly recommended. Go Sisters!
Reviewed By: Andrew C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 3, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I am one of the many supporters of ECCC’s legit medical facility. I dont have any reason not to come back. Great meds, friendly staff, and very affordable prices. Top grade selections and good prices.
Reviewed By: Alex A
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 1, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Good selections. Prices affordable. Check it out you like what you see and love what you get.
Reviewed By: Lynne N
Burlingame, California

 

Posted June 29, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The best most affordable place. Can’t go wrong with Meds, $45 for top of the line stuff. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Mark K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted June 28, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great to come and visit. Nice and safe location. Very good selection of medication. Bud lady awesome, new people around. Affordable prices patient can afford. Licensed Medical facility. One of the best In/out Dispensary in the City. See you soon.
Reviewed By: L G
San Mateo, California

 

Posted June 25, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
If you are dumb enough to support this place, you must be dumb enough to drink piss too. Emmalyn is worthless, trashy, filthy, and cheap.
Reviewed By: M M.
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 30, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
In and out medical dispensary, that’s how I like it. The new entrance located around the corner of 12th Street. It’s very easy for me to look for parking. The lady behind the counter, she is very helpful, and yes this place stand out like a female touch. They dont have a lot of selections of medication, but prices are very affordable and they have high quality product. One of the best clinics in town. Higly recommended.
Reviewed By: Arnold K.
Modesto, California

 

Posted May 19, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I like the GDP, and Sour Diesel that I got last week, very strong Indica/sativa. I was unhappy with the parking situation but i was very happy with the new entrace, new staff, new selection of medication.Prices very affordable, great selection of medicine, excellent doorman and budtender. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Modesto R
Modesto, California

 

Posted May 8, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Better entrace than before. Very warm environment, I love they way they did the the Mural. Who ever created that artistic wall, excellent job. Good selection of medication highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Paul K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 23, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Small, cozy, good people around, and great artistic setting. Great meds and affordable prices. I’ve been coming here for for almost a year and I do like it. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Howard C
San Jose, California

 

Posted April 21, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I feel really bad for what happen to Emmalyn’s Clinic. John John and Ross, you guys are great. Keep the door open for us. I like the new entrance behind the watsupdog resto. Small, but very artistic, and lots of good selection of meds. I’m hoping that the compassion program still on process. I really need it.
Reviewed By: Wade J
San Jose, California

 

Posted April 19, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Good food stuff. I like the Zonkers Brownie and took one few hours ago. I can feel it until now. Its been 8 hours and I can still feel medicated. For $8 a piece. I like it. I want more
Reviewed By: Jade L
San Jose, California

 

Posted April 19, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
New entrance is behind the restaurant. Wow, great artistic design. I like it. John John and Rose you guys are great people. Keep up the good work. I love the Snow, Blue dream, GDP wow. I will see you soon. In and out dispensary. Great and highly recommended
Reviewed By: Angela K
San Jose, California

 

Posted April 17, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I was diagnosed last year. I have cancer at stage 3. I’ve been using marijuana for my pain. I always make sure I come to my favorite place, Emmalyn’s clinic, which has always taken care of me. When I saw in the TV that they are being raided by DEA my mother drove me to the the clinic. Emmalyn’s Clinic! I was there for you all the way. Hang in there you will see, The lord knows that you are doing the right thing helping patients like me. I am praying that you will recover because you are one of those places that helps people. Me and my friends will continue patronage. Please come and visit Emmalyn’s, they need your help right now.
Reviewed By: Alex C
San Jose, California

 

Posted April 15, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I was outside the building when DEA start kicking the gate. I saw them handcuff two patients push them in the floor, will, they cannot do anything to me I am in the wheelchair so they ask me to leave the place. I said no i need my Compassion bag. Then the DEA said he will handcuff me like the others. I’m a patient and I support this Clinic and I am not going nowhere. I called my friends that support Emmalyn’s. We have to support our Safe Access Clinic. As a patient i will never stop coming to this club.
Reviewed By: Lynne 420
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 12, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Place awesome, excellent artistic environment. New entrace, great customer service. We need to help them out as a patient, they just got raided by DEA with no explanation. after one day their open again. We have to show our support to continue there compassionate facility. I’ve been a regular member patient since I find out that every Wednesday they are giving away compassion bag. It’s only three medical facilities that give away a compassion bag, and Emmalyn’s is one of them. There selection is always good, and prices are always affordable. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Lady S
San Mateo, California

 

Posted April 8, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
They’re super legit clinic. I was there on the Monday a few days before the DEA raid, I saw the Permit to Operate from the Mayor’s office of disability. Now, what went wrong? This place is my first choice of collective dispensary in the city. I’m hoping to see there door open again. We need Emmalyn’s Clinic around.
Reviewed By: Princess W
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 5, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Friendly environment, very cozy, In and out dispensary which i like the most. I’ve never had a problem with the medicine i got from them which make them really excellent club in the city. I’ve been to so much depression lately, but when i get inside this club i felt I just lost a few pounds of stress, not with the medicine I bought, but the Security the lady behind the counter helping me are really nice, professional, and compasionate people. We want this kind of services. Would you.
Reviewed By: Allan K
Modesto, California

 

Posted April 3, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Good environment.
Good buds selection.
Good costumer service.
Great place for compassion.
Great prices $310 one ounce for the best buds they have like GDP, PKush, Snow ,PP, G-13, and many more!
Reviewed By: Clyde D
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 31, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Cozy, friendly environment, good quality and affordable medicine. Emmalyn’s clinic is very small club, but they always have a great prices compare to other clinic saround the city. The doorman and the budtender they you guys cool. See u soon. Thanks!
Reviewed By: Steve T
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 22, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Place is nice, it speaks for itself. They are nice people inside out. Good medication and prices on hash. I did not know they have a compassion every Wednesday 11am to 4pm you guys should check it out.
Reviewed By: Max W
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 18, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Well, I just came back from a long vacation. I’m surprised to see new faces working at the counter. Because my last experience with a lady, was very rude and so highly medicated, I could not believe that she worked there! Glad she is gone….. karma. Well brownies are great and selection is very up and down but consistent. Costumer service is now great due to new management I guess. I recommend this clinic to anyone who want to get there medication with no hassle and go.
Reviewed By: Sam K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 17, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
OK this one will be short. I have been there twice. They have shotglass jars in a case. Great fresh looking buds in these jars. Once you look in you sack it looks like some one pinched the pag and then sat on it. and it was $55 for the 8th that when I got home weighed 3.4 I have never been so dissapointed by a club so far.

The second time I went there I was there about a half hour after open. The front glass was open but the security gate was not. I figured dude/chick was in the back, so I wrang the bell. No one. I rang the bell next to the first bell, no one. I announced my self at the front door verbally and nothing. Rang the bells again nothing. So I said ok, its the morning, maybe they are next door getting coffee or something. (no coffee shop in sight).I waited 15 minutes to return and the same outcome. No one there, but the lights were on and door was open.

Reviewed By: S S
Santa Cruz, California

 

Posted March 15, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Emmalyn’s is a small hole in the wall place. But it has plenty of good things to offer past the front door.

There’s always a great supply of potent edibles (haute chocolate, coffee, brownies, cookies etc). The marijuana is good, I wouldn’t say it’s the best in San Francisco but it’s good and a very fair price. They also offer a wide variety of clones, which I’ve purchased with some great results.

Overall, Emmalyn’s is worth visiting as it is much more of a homie atmosphere rather then a big shop.

Reviewed By: JJ B
Salinas, California

 

Posted March 14, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love woman especially with accent. Emmalyn’s clinic not only they have good selection of meds but also the budtender oh man she got the looks and beautiful accent. I wish I can give this clinic 10 star rating. See it for yourself.
Reviewed By: Greg W
Emeryville, California

 

Posted March 11, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love everything about this clinic. I am a handicap patient, and their facility is perfect for me. Most of the time I cannot pay enough for my medication. But Emmalyn’s always take a big consideration. I always patronage every Wednesday for my free compassion. Keep up the good work. We need you around.
Reviewed By: L G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 8, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Excellent, professional, and knowledgeable. Great selection of medicine, and the most important things about this clinic is that, they always have a beautiful lady behind the counter and that makes my visit worth coming back. See for yourself.
Reviewed By: Paul M
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 6, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
After reading all the reviews for Emmalyn’s Clinic I decided to stop by last Tuesday, traffic around this clinic is really bad like bad.. anyway it’s okay. The security guard really wonderful, will the clinic is really cozy and really friendly environment. The lady in the counter welcoming me with the smile. I ask her what’s good for today and she recommended Purple Cream and Samantha Snow. I like this club. And I’m sure that I will come back. I found my new sanctuary for my medicine and that’s Emmalyn’s. See you soon.
Reviewed By: Alexis S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 4, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This place stinks like rotting fish. Patients beware! I was disgusted by what was going on here. The owner/counter lady needs to go work somewhere else, not in the medical field.
Reviewed By: Sam K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 1, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I was stopping by to this to check this club with some of my friends from San Diego. The security guard is cool and funny so I was so glad. And also the lady behind the counter she is very sweet. She give me extra gram of medicine, and my friends some food stuff. This lady is beautiful with a very sweet voice. She recommended me some honey and you know she’s right it was really good. She know’s exactly what I need and I’m very happy with it. We’ll come back.
Reviewed By: Sue Q
Palo Alto, California

 

Posted February 26, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Weak products, rude mean people. Good place for gansters and hoods. Check out the clients. They grow their own inventory on site so they should be good at it but they aren’t. Who is the farmer? Mr Rookie. It sucks. This is supposed to be a compassionate safe place to go to. You wonder what these people are doing. No compassion at all! They need to get out of the business. Greedy people!
Reviewed By: Sam K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 24, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great place, great hospitality, great products. Sometimes they might not have what I came to buy(Og Kush). But they always managed to have another alternative for my medicine. Purple Kush, Sour Diesel, Purple Princess and delicious edibles. And you know what, Zonkers brownies is back you should go and try it. it’s highliously recommended. Stop hatn’ on my favorite club in the city. I’d rather go to Emmalyn’s Clinic which I know it’s safe for me to get my medication than the street, and since I’m handicap this place is accessable for me. I recommend to the owner to post a sign saying. “No haters allowed” on their front door.
Reviewed By: Mark K
San Mateo, California

 

Posted February 22, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Don’t know what the big deal is about this club. The medicine is medium grade but the prices are high grade. And they were really unorganized also (rumaging through boxes/ mixing strains up etc). There are a lot better clubs in the area theres no reason to go to this place.
Reviewed By: Aaron A
San Mateo, California

 

Posted February 20, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
We as a patient we always want good quality medicine. I will recommend this clinic. Not only they always have great customer service, they always have excellent selection of medicine. The blogs that’s been written negatively about this place are just jeolous people who aren’t happy with their lives. To those people, I think you should do you and let them do them and we will be all good. Be happy that we now have a privilege and a safe place to access medical marijuana.
Reviewed By: Love G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 17, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I like this club not only for the greens and purples but they have awesome customer service. I was amazed with the great selection they have and wonderful people around. Check this club you will feel great and satisfied. Try the pre roll joints for a good price and 100% satisfaction. Don’t forget the Temple Ball best in town. Cozy and wonderful environment. Highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Kalin G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 11, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great place, cozy environment, excellent costumer service. Great selection of medicine with affordable prices. Highly recommended. Temple Ball hash is the best.
Reviewed By: Kevin R
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 7, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I went to this club and will never return. They have a very poor and desperate first impression. To start, all of the signs in the club displaying the “rules” sound like they were written by a first grader. Then to make it worse, the clerk lady behind the counter was over-medicated, did not make any sense, and could barely speak English. Because I am a man, I think she was trying to play this off by trying to flirt with me in an inappropriate manner. Seriously, if I am spending my money on cannabis, the people helping me should at least be able to make sense. They should go back to school before they make themselves look even stupider.
Reviewed By: Aaron N
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 1, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Do not do any kind of business with this club. They rip off vendors and lie about themselves. This is one of the few clubs that grows their own product so why would they need to rip people off?
Reviewed By: Adam R
San Francisco, California

 

Posted January 15, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
As far as a Medical Cannabis Dispensary is concerned; Emmalyn’s I will give you High 5. This one so far is the best. They always give me a sample everytime I purchase something. A few months ago was my wedding anniversary, and the lady behind the counter gave me an extra 1/8 as my gift. I will come back. They always have the best smile in town. See you soon.
Reviewed By: Adam C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted January 14, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love this place. You guys have the best costumer service in town. I have been to so many clinics and this one so far is the best. They have the best princess purple. That’s really strong Indica. Their prices arelower than other clinics. Not many selection on medication, butIi will tell you this…. I was amazed with there friendly and happy environment. I was there last wednesday before their happy hour, but they are so nice they give $10 off for the meds. I have become a regular client of this club. Keep the good work. We need you around. God bless.
Reviewed By: Lynn B
East Bay, California

 

Posted January 13, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great club. Friendly Environment. I will give this club excellent rating, they are very helpful and good people around. Princess Purps. Great prices in town go check it out. Temple ball hash is awesome.
Reviewed By: Mario K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 29, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Excellent club best in the city. Great staff, friendly and cozy environment. Not too many selections like other clubs but, Emmalyn’s California Cannabis Clinic always have great prices, and the meds I need they always have it available for me. I really like the brownie I am hoping when I come back they have some left for me.
Reviewed By: MC R
San Mateo, California

 

Posted December 17, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Hello, my name is Kim and I will tell you this: I have been a regular client for this Emmalyn’s California Cannabis Clinic for almost 1 year. I was very impressed with the customer service they have especially the lady at the counter she was new staff maybe. They always have something for me that really helps me. The security guard is awesome. I will come back and visit this club once again. Great place.
Reviewed By: Kim M
Oakland, California

 

Posted December 8, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I like this club a lot, I am a regular patient in this club. Things that I like about this club is lots of parking outside, great customer service, great selection of medicine that have really great prices. Happy hours extended from 2pm to 6pm. I like the lady in the counter she is cool and friendly, makes you really feel at home. Come by in visit this club you will feel better and sure like me you will come back. Give this club a try and see what kind of medicine they have available for every patient, highly recommended.
Reviewed By: Lynn L
Modesto, California

 

Posted December 5, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
My first time at this location, it was good but my second visit it was great. Great selection of medicine, great new costumer service, the lady at the counter very helpful, and great environment. I will give this club 5 stars.
Reviewed By: Matthew R
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 3, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Good spot to stop. Great atmosphere. Good meds. I’ll be back.
Reviewed By: Jeremy K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 2, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I like to go back to Emmalyns Clinic because, not only they have a good selection of medicine but they have a great customer service. New staff very friendly, and your happy hours really great. I’ve been to some clubs in the City but this one for me is highly recommended. See for yourself.
Reviewed By: Jane 420
Vallejo, California

 

Posted November 7, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This used to be one of my favorite places in San Francisco, but it has completely gone downhill. They have a happy hour where you are supposed to get $10 off, but different happy hour rules apply for different strains. Some have no happy hour at all! The menu looks like it has a lot of choices, but it is all garbage. They take good names and give them to some of the worst medicine I have ever seen. What they call high grade medicine is actually low grade outdoor with no taste or smell. I bought an 1/8 last week and when I got home, it only weighed out to 3.2. There are lots better clubs to shop at. This place is a rip off!
Reviewed By: Adam J
San Mateo, California

 

Posted October 30, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great new staff, good selections, and a very friendly environment. Compassion every Wednesday helps a lot. One of the best in San Francisco.
Reviewed By: Jim C
Modesto, California

 

Posted October 28, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I arrive to find the outside gate is closed (locked) but the inside door open. No one to answer. I came back an hour later and same thing. I guess they don’t need my business.
Reviewed By: CxCake
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 23, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Better selection, great affordable prices, new staff, and very cozy environment. Highly recommended. $10 off happy hours it helps. I’ll be back with some of my lady friends. Good job.
Reviewed By: Cheryl K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted September 27, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Weak medicine, poor security and an unknowledgable staff with an attitude.
Reviewed By: Lola K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 27, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Excellent place, new security guard you rock. Firm and professional. Keep the good work! We need more people like you. Not so much products… prices affordable. Over all, I like this place. I will come back.
Reviewed By: Kenneth C
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 11, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I was there 3 days ago on a Monday afternoon. Not too many selections of medicine, great prices, or good quality of meds. I don’t have a problem for that, but the situation that bothers me is that the pit bull acting like one of the patients, with his hands on the top of the display case. The security guard hes too busy playing his laptop doesn’t even bother. I figure he owns the dog helping him guard the place.

As a patient, would you like to by medicine with pit bull hair?

Reviewed By: Jane L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 21, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Over priced.. decent selection. Bud was not very impressive.
Reviewed By: D G
San Jose, California

 

Posted July 17, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
They had a decent selection but even with the happy hour $10 deduction you will be paying $40 for 1/8. The $5 coupon I had wouldn’t apply to the weed during happy hours so I put it towards a $50 gram of hash oil. The oil should have been cheaper since it was only ok strength.

They had some small clones clones available and a range of hash and kif available so that bumps this up to a 4 star club.

Reviewed By: I G
Tiburon, California

 

Posted June 24, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I asked for the best/strongest buds. I paid top $ for mold buds. This place sucks hard. I will never go back.
Reviewed By: Dale C
San Ramon, California

 

Posted June 17, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This was the fist dispensary I went to and was an excellent experience. Very friendly and willing to “teach” me on their selection. Small selection but excellent bud at a good price.
Reviewed By: Wesley T
Fairfield, California

 

Posted May 6, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The address isn’t loudly declared to be a cannabis club. It has a small sign showing a bud and the name. The operation is tightly controlled to comply with legal mandates, there are no crowds inside or out, and the workers are friendly and knowledgable. They handle a fine array of bud and offer good prices. They even have a “happy hour” with discounts and a compassionate package distribution. The staff is very inhteresting and tries hard to ensure we’ll continue to have a chance to legally purchase our medical supplies.
Reviewed By: Allan E
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 7, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This place is awesome. The door man’s extremely friendly as well as the people behind the counter. Temple Ball Hash’s killer and affordable, next time I wanna try their brownies too. Nice selection of buds at good prices. Highly recommended to anyone looking for good meds in a friendly environment.
Reviewed By: Andrew W
Lodi, California

 

Posted March 5, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I’m very happy to be one of your client Emmalyn’s Clinic. You have a great and helpful costumer service, affordable prices, multiple selection of medicine, and good invironment. keep the good work!
Reviewed By: Jane L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 17, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Excellent variety of medical cannabis. I cant believe there is not one of these in my town of Vacaville. Came all the way down to San Francisco to retrieve medicine for my back aches. GDP is a great reliever for my back pain. Emmalyn’s is a great location because its off the freeway and good costumer service.

Thanks Emmalyn’s for the great visit, I’ll be back.

Reviewed By: Marcus B
Vacaville, California

 

Posted December 11, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Right from the start the door man was on it! Very nice and respectful. The facility is small, but packs a big punch. Their GDP was $275 an oz. Hella good. And their hash won the San Francisco Cannabis Club a week ago. All in all, one of the best clubs out there! Ill be back soon, for sure!

Try the g13, its on fire!

Reviewed By: Tyler A
San Jose, California

 

Posted November 29, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
We are proud to have you around Emmalyn’s. You have a wonderful healing zonker brownie that all my friends scared to try. I bought 5 of your brownies before Thanksgiving and take one before dinner time my girlfriends staying with me for the holiday and you know what i was sleeping the whole night medicated. She was so mad. But anyway please save some for me. This brownie save me a lot of money for my medicine because I can eat the brownie 4 times for a cost of $10 total. You guys should try this one. I am a cancer patient and a low income citizen, and this one is highly recommender. Good staff. Great enviroment.
Reviewed By: 420 Love
Fairfield, California

 

Posted November 20, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
San Francisco Cannabis Cup last Tuesday. I was there. Temple Ball, you rock! That’s why you win first. I was actually expecting a win for the brownie too, but anyway i just see you soon.

Great place, great staff. Highly recommended. Happy Hours awesome. Grand Daddy at the best price in town. This clinic make me feel like home. Thanks!

Reviewed By: JJ K
San Francisco, California

 

Posted November 13, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great prices,awesome Brownie wow extra strong best in town. Grand Daddy for only $40 an eight only in this Clinic. I been checking all the possible best Clinic in San Francisco all i can say this one is the best so far. Great friendly environment and very low prices.

Temple ball hashes wow, higly recommended.

Awesome Security keep you really safe. The Counter staff you guys professional.

Keep your prices lower than the other clinic. that’s awesome. I will come. that’s for sure

Reviewed By: 420 Love
San Francisco, California

 

Posted November 5, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Hello fellows, Emmalyn’s you are an awesome clinic. I was there last Monday. I thought i was late for the happy hour but you guys extended the time tell 6pm you just made my day complete.

I have been a cancer patient for almost 4 years now and my medicine really has helped me out, a lot. Emmalyn’s you been there for me thank you so much for your compassion medicine, low prices medicine, and your great staff. This place is highly recommended. See you soon.

Reviewed By: Jane E
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 31, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Emmalyn’s Dispensary is one of the best Medical Cannabis Dispensary in the city. No doubt, I been coming to this place for almost 2 years. Happy Hours – good marketing strategy. Wow your brownies are awesome. Great staff. Safe environment. See you guys monday thanks!
Reviewed By: Jane E
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 14, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Emmalyns is definitely an underated special spot to get herbal medicine here in the city. I come by this club during happy hour – not only for the $10 off, but the counter girl is awesome!!!
Reviewed By: Erick N
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 11, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Emmalyn’s California Cannabis Clinic has great prices and I am always satisfied with the products. The staff is awesome. I love the counter customer service and the door men are on it. Very safe enviorment. I love this place.
Reviewed By: Tanya H
Pacifica, California

 

Posted August 1, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Congrats to another one medical marijuanas break through of a new found freedom.I’m so happy for you guys that you finally got your license that is the results of hard work persuverance and good fruit. I hope you guys prevail through your indivurs. I love you guys grand daddy purple indica and the snow cap its very fresh and smooth. I enjoy coming from work every monday to pick up my medicine from you guys. The clerk their is very proffesional and i enjoy you guys a lot. Thank you
Reviewed By: Chance A
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 8, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I have been coming to this clinic for a while now. Lots of changes, great staff, great environment, lots of parking too. I have been to so many clinics in the city and it seems that Emmalyn’s is the best one so far. Not to many selections but
prices are absolutely good and fair. I will recommended this cannabis club to the rest of my friends in bay area. Keep the good work. Your compassion program really helps patient a lot. Thank you.
Reviewed By: Steve M
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 8, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I have been to this club so many times. Last week was the greatest one. Wow, DEEP PURPLE was excellent indica. Thats all I can say. Staff – you guys are great and very helpful. I will come back for more that’s for sure. Keep up the good work guys. I am glad you guys are open. Thanks again.
Reviewed By: Anthony K
Fairfield, California

 

Posted March 18, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
After visiting many dispensaries here in the city, I would have to say this one is my favorite. I am a disabled person and the staff here was very helpful and compassionate as to which medicines were best for my pain. I have never felt uncomfortable here like I sometimes have at other clubs. they have a great selection and price range for a low-income person such as myself.
Reviewed By: Martin J
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 16, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club
I heard about this club by word of mouth. Product had good quality, prices reasonable. Costumer service is cool. I’m a local artist in bay area and I love the artistic ambience of the club. Great people.
Reviewed By: Elena C
Moraga, California

 

Posted March 16, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club
I’m a regular PATIENT at this club,since 2006. my review on this is great security, friendly staff who provide great costumers service, product always fresh and reasonable prices. Compassion day is excellent its help me a lot. They do care. Go there and see it and believe it. it is a Compassionate club i was there yesterday. I will always be a costumer at this club.
Reviewed By: Mark K
Vallejo, California

 

Posted February 12, 2007
ReviewCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis Club
Very overpriced, unfriendly, then the “clerk” couldn’t add up my package correctly,(which totaled $53.00) and refused to give me the $5.00 off coupon, for spending over $50.00!! I won’t go back…
Reviewed By: Kathy B
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 15, 2006
ReviewCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis Club
This medical marijuana dispensary is filthy and there is no where to sit. This cannabis club stinks and the weed is too high priced, the staff is so ripped they know not what they do.
Reviewed By: Bob S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 20, 2006
ReviewCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis Club
This club was one of the filthiest I have been into and the medicine I purchased ended up having mold. They weren’t friendly in the slightest, the ventilation was ineffective and the prices were through the roof for average or below average product.
Reviewed By: Jennifer B
San Francisco, California

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *