Divinity Tree San Francisco Cannabis Club Reviews

San Francisco Medical Marijuana Patient Reviews

San Francisco Cannabis Clubs reviews.

Posted November 7, 2012
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I wish I could have rated it….when I went it was closed down….wtf?
Reviewed By: Natalie S
Los Angeles, California

 

Posted October 24, 2012
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Good pot. Good people. Great prices.
Also when you come alot they kick you some free and thats so cool.I went yesterday and they posting on out side of club on door until further notice not open.landlord troubles, these after USA Pres said he would leave the clubs, growers, sick users alone.Now they went a new route messing with with landlords.

So overall this Pres lied to us just like the rest always do.At least Bush left them alone this pres is up 38% on raids.

I’m sad. All this after they sign agreement last year. I’m sad

Reviewed By: Fle B
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 5, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The Divinity Tree is the best club in San Francisco. There are no other clubs that can match their buds. Their top high grade strains are the best in SF. They have the best shake for 10 bucks. People giving a poor review have never been there. Most likely all staff is hella cool.
Reviewed By: Rave Y
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 13, 2011
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The Divinity Tree is a high quality medical marijuana dispensary with high quality medicine and has the best bang for buck. They have a good selection of cookies, candy bars, extracts, butter, and so much more. The candy bars are a must and ginger cookies even better! Super good. Let’s not forget the sweet icky buds. They have a large selection to pick from that are oh so good. Really cool and friendly workers too.
Reviewed By: Randy S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 1, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
When I read a review I look at facts, not all the complaining and speculative BS that people say to air out their bad day. Here are the facts on Divinity Tree. Quality is very good. I’ve gone to clubs in SF and Oakland and DT holds their own. Staff is cool, they are what you expect to see at a club. They answer questions and weigh out in front of you (look don’t touch until you pay, that’s day one stuff). Selection is vast. I’m a huge fan of Grand Daddy Purple and they batch from 3 different grower. The clientele were fine. The club is pretty much in the heart of the Tenderloin and you will always find characters in that area but inside the DT the people were well behaved. I work downtown and we get more whack jobs than that place does. If you just want to grab high quality gear and be on your way, I’d suggest this place first, hands down!
Reviewed By: Tyrone H
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 16, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I have to agree with the top 2 reviews, but it does not help to kiss butt because they treat everyone the same! Right on (DT) badco.
Reviewed By: John H
Daly City, California

 

Posted April 3, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I had my card since last october 2009 and I can’t think of anywhere better than divinity. Overall they have good/fair prices compared with quality and quantity of other dispensaries. The guys that work there know what they are selling and are always willling to hook it up a bit. It’s a great club and I can’t find anywhere else with such great cannibis!
Reviewed By: Sam Z
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 23, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I have had my recommendation for over two years now and have been going to the divinity tree for about 1 and half years now. It is honestly my favorite dispensary in the city. Although it is not in the greatest area, it is easy to get to, and the staff is very helpful and respectful to all customers. They know there meds and have top quality buds and hash for great prices. Also, you can purchase at any price, since the buds are not pre-weighed and they are always generous, even if you are only getting a 10$ amount. They have amazing selection and good budtender/customer relations when you are purchasing. I don’t understand the negativity about this place as I have been visiting here for quite some time and have never left unsatisfied. All around great dispensary and go out and try the divinity tree.
Reviewed By: Mark G
San Mateo, California

 

Posted February 23, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love this place!!! The buds are always great. The prices are good and the budtenders are friendly and professional. I have been to all the places in this city and I won’t go anywhere else but here for my meds. I have been going here now for almost two years.
Reviewed By: Christopher L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted February 10, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Well, I just got my card two weeks ago and looked on the cpu to see which club was closest to me, and this hole in the wall was the nearest. Well first off, the doorman was nice and that’s where the nice stops. The guys that helped me were rude and their meds were not as good as the stuff that you get on the street and the place was filled with drug dealers and gang members. One of the guys that worked there asked me for my number and said if I said no he could just look at the cams and know where I live. i would never go back. This club needs to be shut down.
Reviewed By: Keren M
San Francisco, California

 

Posted January 11, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This place is my new favorite dispensary! I need certain indica dominant strains to alleviate my anxiety and insomnia, and this is the place to get them. Prices are very reasonable, you can get some high grade purple for 45 an 1/8. I get a 10% discount for being a veteran, or you can pay 30 bucks and get a discount card. They will hook you up sometimes also, the 1/8 I bought weighed 3.9, and they took a few dollars off my bill to make it a nice even number.

I took off one star for the weak edibles and the overwhelming menu. They had probably 45 different strains, making it difficult to choose. I’m sure this will become an asset once I’m more comfortable there, but I didn’t feel like reading through their giant, handwritten whiteboard while there were people waiting behind me.

As for the ambiance and location, they weren’t particularly nice, but the quality and price of the medicine makes up for it. Check this place out if you like indica, purple, or kush strains!

Reviewed By: Aaron S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted January 1, 2010
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
First off, anyone writing whack reviews about this place probably doesnt know much about cannabis. This place always has some fire whether its some good sour diesel or bubba kush or the bananarama, cindy 99, blue dream—these cats have like 30 strains. all of these strains actually smell like the terpenes they are supposed to create, meaning the kush really smells like that soil-spicy smell, the diesel really smells like diesel etc etc. so morons who dont know cannabis shouldnt write anything. Also, if youre not getting high off of regular cannabis anymore, then maybe you should start smoking extracts like high quality hash….which Divinity Tree carries.

This place always has $15 grams of hash that are GOOD QUALITY and $15 half grams of hash oil, just make sure to have a paperclip. They also have $25 dollar hash, and $30 dollar hash which is straight kill like OG Kush Full melt or Sour Diesel full melt, Space Monk, GDPxOG kush, man these cats have like 5-7 types of $30 dopeness. On top of that they have dope edibles like the $5 peanut butter cookies. you get two cookies for 5, each cookie has a .4 so thats .8 in total—you eat two of these 5 dollar ones and smoke some cindy 99 and diesel hash man and youre gone in lala land. oh and did i mention that 10 sacks are very welcome at D Tree!!!?!?! Everytime i go there i get a hash and a 10 sack of fire– and if youre lucky the dudes will be in a good mood and hook you up FAT i got 1.5 of diesel one time for 10. you clowns need to know what youre talking about if you gonna review s*** and stop being afraid of the tenderloin

Reviewed By: G A
Redwood City, California

 

Posted December 17, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Just got my card on thursday, been a fan of their products for 2 years now, but this time it was pleasure to be able to go in my self. It was better than I could imagine, just like all my friends said it would be. I can’t wait till tomorrow because I’m going back!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed By: Mike J
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 7, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
its not the club to go to if your buying small. i am in love with their blue dream everything else is ok. the doorman is always nice staff very knowlodgeble. i usually frequent a lot of clubs this is the one i go to the least besides the dream i struggle to find another good top shelf bud.
Reviewed By: Eric R
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 19, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I’ve been to this club three times. The door mans cool. Besides that there product is wack! And over priced. Went last 30 mins before they closed, asked for 8th of high grade, drop a 100 bucks on the table and the dude goes, “I don’t have change”. It’s bull, dont waist time, you will be sorry.
Reviewed By: Chris J
Palo Alto, California

 

Posted October 4, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Went there for the first time and it was near the opening at 10 ish. There was some cracked out hippy guy going off and the staff threatening to stab him. Come to find out he actually did but it was with a dull object, umbrella or something of that nature. Anyways, that insanity aside, this place has moderate green. I’ve only been there once but got a sampler. Why must this be a theme that the good places are located in these crack rock infest ghetto place. Well anyways, that’s why this place gets a 4 star.
Reviewed By: Carl S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted September 28, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Ok, I’ll give it to you. They have some quality medicine, but it is not the club, it is the individuals that switch to different medicines behind your back. The club is nice, but it has slack rules for their employees, they are the one who does it, not the club. Now if I had enough money to go in there and buy the place out, they would treat you nice. It’s common business pracitices. Now, if you’re not a high roller or new trying them out for the first time, you are a dollar sign or a criminal trying to rob them. So im split. The medicine is nice, but the customer service sucks.
Reviewed By: J G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted September 28, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
As far as we are concerned, this is the best place in SF. The people who run it, Michael, Kimo, et all, really have their hearts in the right place. They do a great job of serving people, especially seriously ill patients. They do not try to make a ton of money there; prices have always been reasonable. Selection is usually more than adequate. The place did previously have a more homey feel and I liked their sitting room better before they added the wheel chair lift and spiffed the place up. And to fit it in, they had to move their concentrate bar to the back where you cannot see it well. The doorman is invariably in a good mood and always helpful. I recommend the Divinity Tree to everyone I know but I do let them know that parking is a bit difficult. Even so, it it definitely worth going there and is my favorite place.
Reviewed By: Joel M
Santa Cruz County, California

 

Posted September 14, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
After reading some of your reviews, something is wrong. First off they weigh it right in front of you all day every day, so it never weighs less. Second they dont ever search ANYONE at the door. There is no way for them to switch the meds because they take it out in front of you and show you the product. As for the review, they told them they were going to kick you out in a minute, sorry to hear that, that person must be a prick.

Everyone has a different experience, but once they see my COOP card that they issue, they are really cool to you.

As for that, they gave me over or on the dot, never less. Second, if you don’t look at what you are buying, then you shouldn’t be buying it in the first place.

Written by jame$, for ALL Medical Patients

Reviewed By: James H
Hollister, California

 

Posted September 10, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I have been to this dispensary twice. Door men were polite and chill. They have a wide selection of buds. I recomend the Banana-Rama. The bud tenders are chill and helpful. Lots of bomb edibles for cheap. Must visit when you can!!
Reviewed By: Jebus J
Merced, California

 

Posted September 8, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Good club. Had a good experience my first time so I will continue to visit them. They have a wide selection with fair prices. I try to visit whenever I’m in SF.
Reviewed By: Jebus J
Merced, California

 

Posted August 31, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This club is a great place for any medical patient to go to. I have been going their alot to pick up meds. They have a great staff that know what they are talking about. They have great prices on thier strains and the Bubble Hash is a great buy all day every day. Asked them about the COOP cards so you can get discounts on Ounces, Edibles, Hash, and much more and even a free gram of the top quality strains, or your choice on your B-DAY.

Written by Jame$, For All Medical Patient$

Reviewed By: James H
Hollister, California

 

Posted August 28, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I would like your address and the hours you’re open.
Reviewed By: Sara H
San Francisco, California

 

Posted June 21, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great people, nice selection and safe.
Reviewed By: Greg G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 27, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This dispensary is off and on when it comes to being a good club. They are nice to you if they know you are spending good money but if you’re not and you’re going there for like a 10 sack and they know they won’t even let your bike in even though the door guy brings his bike. They are straight business no customer service. Each person is not a patient getting there medicine you are a dollar sign walking through the door.
Reviewed By: J G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 20, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Meds 4 stars!
Price 4 stars!
The full range of stuff 4 Stars!
Reviewed By: Flea B
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 30, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I’ve been to a lot of clubs in the Bay Area but this ones the worst there is. They skimped me when I went there for my first time. I came back to give them another shot and they did it agian but this time it wasn’t only me it was my friends got skimped to.
Reviewed By: Gdp C
San Jose, California

 

Posted April 26, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Whats happening? This review is for the club that is the worst. The entry to the place is like visiting jail cause the people will damn near search you before you get in the club and any questions you can just throw that out the door and get told to hurry up. Its funny your the person in the joint paying for the medicine. You should be telling them to hurry up, and the medicine is half way descent if you like smoking schwag.
Reviewed By: J G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted April 9, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Now I’m not bashing this club, it’s a great place for medicine if you have money and know a lot about what medicine there is and you keep a sharp eye on the counter worker because some are backhanded. Now if you don’t have a lot of money, it is a different story; they treat you like a crack head. I work a lot like most have to, and I have medical bills to pay. After 10 hr days and my back is sore I try to go in there to buy $10 shake bag and they tell me it is some dank. I get home open it and pour it out, it is nothing but dead leaves and stems with a little keif thrown on top. When I go back to the place with my complaints about the bag they kick me out the door.
Reviewed By: Jon F
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 19, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
My first time at this club, screw them. I bought a $50 1/8 and more than half was not the medicine I picked out, the staff pulled the old “switch a roo” Screw you Divinity Tree, I will never come back.
Reviewed By: Chris O
San Francisco, California

 

Posted March 16, 2009
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This was my 1st club ever. I approached the doorman, showed him my card and he let me enter. As I enterd I got the best scent ever. Whoooooa! The guys working behind the counter were really cool, he asked me if I wanted Indica or Sativa, I said indica because we all know its better…. The next question I was asked is top shelve or bottom shelve, I said top because I wanted something really good for my first time. He suggested some og kush. Really, really great! Looks so good its almost a shame to smoke it! I will return soon.
Reviewed By: Beaver J
South Oakland, California

 

Posted December 16, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Didn’t have a pleasant experience at Divinity Tree. Will never ever go back again.
Reviewed By: Stony M
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 12, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This is a good dispensary, but I do warn patients to watch their purchase. The old staff is excellent, but the newer staff members have shorted me. I spent $20 on a $17 gram and it weighed 0.8 grams. Don’t skimp Divinity Tree! All in all a decent club.
Reviewed By: Chris T
San Francisco, California

 

Posted December 2, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This was the worst club I have ever been to and I’ve been to a lot! Mainly because of the rude people that work there and there lack of real high quality medication. My first time there with my buddies they wouldn’t show us all the buds cause the guy was to lazy working there then he rudely said hurry up or we will kick you out after only 1 min when there was no line he then said if there was a line you would already be kicked out. Then proceeded to make remarks with fellow workers about how they dont have any good bud there it’s all boo. I said I’m glad you agree with me and left. None of us ever went back or would again. Save your time and money for some where else you dont need to waste it here with these rude people on low quality medication. Go somewhere else this place sucks big time!
Reviewed By: John S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 21, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Something for every budget, especially if you join the co-op. Quality meds at good prices. Neighborhood is kinda sketch, so watch your back and your parking meter.
Reviewed By: Carl S
Oaksterdam, California

 

Posted October 13, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Been visiting this dispensary exclusively for the last year. Best medicine, and best staff in the city in my opinion. They’ve never done me wrong on price, attitude or meds. They have the best selection, and you will not fail to find something you like in your price range.

Edibles, keif, hash, very large selection of everything. Unlike a lot of clubs that only have 6 or so strains. Go there, I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Also they now except all doctors recommendations, just need to have Cali ID with it.

Reviewed By: Jeremy S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted September 28, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I love this dispensary. The folks are all very friendly and the staff is very helpful. The only thing I don’t like is that they let the customers hold the medicine from the jar.
Reviewed By: Laura G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 22, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
If you are on a budget by all means this is one of the many clubs patient friendly. Great variety of buds(15-20), hash to joints to edibles. since they are a co op they have a membership that you can sign up for to get discounts, only 30 bucks and you can make payments(5 bucks if you want to start out)got some blue dream that is jus as good as the blue dream I got from down the street.
Reviewed By: Blue Dream
San Jose, California

 

Posted July 10, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I live close to the Divinity Tree and have been to at least four other dispensaries in the immediate vicinity. While they’re all pretty good or better I have to give Divinity Tree my top rating because I have gotten so much top shelf bud there over the last 6 months or so.

All dispensaries have their top shelf medicine at least by name or particularly good batch, but not always consistent supply of the best of the best. The DT always does because they keep a huge selection at all times. I am a pretty demanding, Cannabible Volume I through III consulting, cannabis consumer and always see something on the board that I would be satisfied with.

Generally you will pay maybe $5-10 more per eighth than other clubs but you can get a membership for a fee and then get better prices. I also recommend asking what their favorites at the moment are. I’ve tried some new strains that way with great results. It would also be nice if they carried clones but this is not the case.

My second club in this area is Grass Roots. Please see my review for more info.

Reviewed By: Mr. G
San Francisco, California

 

Posted June 14, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Easily this club gets 5 stars. Very customer friendly, youre welcomed as you walk in. Huge variety of strains. concentrates, and edibles. The staff is very knowledgeable of their products and they are real honest with their recommendations. I may live across the bay bridge but I do not mind heading to Divinity Tree at least once a week. Never gone home disappointed, which is also a huge plus for me.
Reviewed By: Lawrence L
Union City, California

 

Posted May 28, 2008
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This was my 3rd stop yesterday on my cannabis club run. But it was the first time I’ve visited The Divinity Tree. The first thing I noticed was that the staff is really friendly. They really seem to care about your needs rather than your money (though I’m sure they care for that, too!). They have a white board behind them listing all the strains and prices they had. I asked the lady what were their best sativas in stock, and she showed me two strains. The other lady working looked at the strains and was like, “So you’re a sativa man, huh?” I just laughed and said “Yeah.”

One was called Lamb’s Bread (which I thought was hilarious) and J1 Kush. The Lamb’s Bread was $50/8th, and the J1 was $55/8th. I actually asked her what she thought was better, and I thought she was gonna say the more expensive one to make more money. But she actually chose the Lamb’s Bread, so I thought it’s cool that she can be honest with me. So I picked up an 8th of that, and I was on my way. She weighed it out in front of me, and that’s a big plus in my book. Too many clubs have it pre-packaged. I’ll definitely be back at this place in the near future. I can’t say enough about the staff, and the meds here are really good.

Reviewed By: Marc B
Martinez, California

 

Posted December 10, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
They have a $30 membership fee, that once paid can get you reasonable prices. Eights for $55 of the top shelf. Knowledgeable staff.
Reviewed By: Telache M
San Francisco, California

 

Posted November 2, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I just love this place! Excellent selection of high grade ‘goodies’ all served with a friendly smile. I find the oils and goo especially helpful for my migraines. I don’t find Divinty as intimidating as others and can even get an escort to my car. Thanks for being there for patients in need!
Reviewed By: Marcie M
Fremont, California

 

Posted October 15, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I read all the reviews here and chose to stop by Divinity Tree.

In 23 years, that was the finest selection of Cannabis I’ve ever seen. And not only that, the top strains were truly professional. The Bananarama and the Grape Romulan and the Silver Surfer were simply stellar, with a smell that’ll get you kicked off Golden Gate Transit for sure. Bring four extra quart size ziplocs if you need to be discreet. The Purple Urkle seems to be popular for the sweet possibly grape smell and purple color it has, but the buzz from it was not as intense as from the Sour Diesel, Grape Romulan, Bananrama, or Silver Surfer which are very expando and give you that instant warm pressure to the eyes and ears.

They were happy to take my Oakland card and were funny. The front of the store is just a door, but they do have a nice sign. The place is small, yet very righteous if you bring your smile. You get to look and smell and touch a quater pound container of each variety, and they weigh it out in front of you, placing your purchase in a tiny ziploc. The prices for their top 3 or 4 strains is $55/8 and $100/Q with quantity discounts for larger purchases. Jerry would be proud.

Reviewed By: Sticky I
Marin, California

 

Posted September 3, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I find this place to be excellent. The quality is top grade. Comparing strain to strain, the prices are about $5 an eighth less than other places. I also find the quality here to be the best. They have a selection of about 20 strains, they have some very pleasant hash (from about 15 strains I think). They also have joints and baked goods. The staff are extremely pleasant and they treat their regulars almost as they we were friends.
Reviewed By: Jokke B
San Jose, California

 

Posted August 26, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Quality of product is ok ,on random basis. Overall, patient- customer service needs slight improvement. Knowledge of product and prices that apply needs review and some basic instructions. Would not recommend to those who are used to good quality service.
Reviewed By: Patient SF
San Francisco, California

 

Posted August 2, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This club was absolutely amazing…Wonderful variety of strains and the quality is superior! I honestly wasn’t expecting much at first, but then it really blew me away. They were all immensely friendly and knowledgeable unlike many other clubs and co ops I have visited. Thank you divinity tree!
Reviewed By: Scott L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted May 31, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
I stopped by this place during the freedom day rally earlier this month. I must say their pricing and quality is top notch. I am partial to hash and 25 a gram is by far better then paying 40 for crap at other places…….This place has my business for life!
Reviewed By: John B
Fremont, California

 

Posted March 14, 2007
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This place is one of a kind! After going to almost half of the clubs in Sf, this is the place to be. The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the quality of the smoke is high grade, (especially the Dynamite)!
Reviewed By: Dana V
Chico, California

 

Posted January 15, 2007
ReviewCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis Club
I called ahead to check out the “rules” for this club and will certainly NOT patronize them. They told me that they only accepted state cards or Oakland club cards. I told them that I had Medicann and a Santa Cruz club card. That didn’t matter.

They told me that the Santa Cruz card wouldn’t work but the Oakland card would?!?!??!!! What the hell is that? Every other club I have called accepts both of my verifications. These guys can bite me. Why don’t more SF dispensaries accept credit cards?

Reviewed By: Robert P
Big Sur, California

 

Posted December 16, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Great large selection. Very high quality. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Decent prices plus they offer discounts and run specials. Clean and professional space that includes store area and sofa area. I’ll definitely be going back.
Reviewed By: David S
San Francisco, California

 

Posted October 25, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This has got to be just about the coolest club I have ever visited. Its small, and not in the best neighborhood, but I was treated like I had been coming for years, even though it was my first visit. The prices were as friendly as the dispensers, and I got an 1/8 OG KUSH for $55. Definitely my new spot to go in the city.
Reviewed By: Jim S
Oakland, California

 

Posted October 13, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The service here was amazing, I instantly felt comfortable. I gotta recommend their grand daddy purple and choc. chip cookies just heat them up in the microwave and they taste fresh from the oven. I’ll definitely be back
Reviewed By: Jill F
Visalia, California

 

Posted August 30, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewCannabis ClubCannabis Club
What I can say….. with 30+ clubs in San Francisco, I’ll pass on this one. I found nothing special at this cannabis club. This cannabis club has me going elsewhere.

So so grade
Higher prices
Tiny lit place
Edibles are smaller for the same price elsewhere.
There are better & fresher grades at better prices elsewhere.

Reviewed By: Mary Applet
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 20, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
The divinity tree is my favorite club. the customer service there is outstanding very polite and courteous staff. It’s a chill atmosphere and the dank there never disappoints. great selection, great people. its one of the best in the STATE!!
Reviewed By: Andrew A
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 19, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
Loved the customer service!!! As soon as I entered the door there was nothing but great vibes! Any question I had was answered, even when I finally purchased something I picked out the nugs that I liked best! I got a lot, so that probably had something to do with it;

I’ve since gone to many clubs and the Divinity Tree was the only club to really want to keep me 100% satisfied if I purchased something or not! The purple smells and tastes great by the way! Too bad more people working in clubs aren’t so helpful!

Reviewed By: Anonymous
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 5, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
This club really took me by surprise. I found it while walking down Geary Street just off of Van Ness in the Tenderloin. The first thing to strike me was how comfortable I felt upon entry.

Everyone there is really nice as compared to some clubs I’ve been too where I feel like a second class citizen… beyond all that…the medicine is all fist class. and they have eighths starting at $35… while most are a bit more none are out of reach and their premium strains are almost ALL EXCELLENT.

I have to give “The Divinity Tree” a 5 star rating not just for their excellent and affordable medicine.. but also for their kindness and flexibility of which I have not seen at any other clubs.

Reviewed By: Celest L
San Francisco, California

 

Posted July 5, 2006
ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview
My friendly neighborhood pot club is the Divinity Tree in the city hall area. They’ve always got the purple medical marijuana I’m looking for at bargain prices. They’re friendly as hell too.
Reviewed By: Matt J
San Francisco, California

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *